DIPUTADOS



DiputadoTeléfonoEmail

Dip. Alejandra María Ang Hernández

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 330

alejandra.ang@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Araceli Geraldo Núñez

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 205

araceli.geraldo@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Dunnia Montserrat Murillo López

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 332

dunnia.murillo@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Evelyn Sánchez Sánchez

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 238

evelyn.sanchez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Gloria Arcelia Miramontes Plantillas

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 231

gloria.miramontes@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Juan Manuel Molina García

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 328

juan.molina@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Julia Andrea González Quiroz

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 233

julia.gonzalez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Liliana Michel Sánchez Allende

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 235

liliana.sanchez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Manuel Guerrero Luna

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 234

manuel.guerrero@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. María del Rocio Adame Muñoz

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 230

maria.adame@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Ramón Vázquez Valadez

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 327

ramon.vazquez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Sergio Moctezuma Martínez López

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 240

sergio.martinez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Víctor Hugo Navarro Gutiérrez

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 232

victor.navarro@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Amintha Guadalupe Briceño Cinco

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 338

amintha.briceno@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Juan Diego Echevarria Ibarra

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 239

diego.echevarria@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Santa Alejandrina Corral Quintero

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 337

santa.corral@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. María Monserrat Rodríguez Lorenzo

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 331

maria.rodriguez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Miguel Peña Chávez

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 333

miguel.pena@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Rosa Margarita García Zamarripa

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 335

rosa.garcia@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Claudia Josefina Agatón Muñiz

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 236

claudia.agaton@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Julio César Vázquez Castillo

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 237

julio.vazquez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Marco Antonio Blasquez Salinas

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 241

marco.blasquez@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Daylin García Ruvalcaba

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 329

daylin.garcia@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. Román Cota Muñoz

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 334

roman.cota@congresobc.gob.mx

Dip. César Adrian González García

(686) 559-5600 Ext: 336

cesar.gonzalez@congresobc.gob.mx